Going to Build 2013!

I’m really excited to announce that I will be attending the Build 2013 Conference in San Francisco this year courtesy of Magnetism Solutions. The conference will be held in June and will touch on the latest breakthroughs in technology for the following hardware and software platforms:

  • Windows
  • Windows Phone
  • Windows Azure
  • Internet Explorer
  • Office 365
  • Xbox
  • Visual Studio

I am particularly excited to learn more about Windows Azure and Visual Studio, but I’m sure the other topics will be hugely beneficial to my personal development. Watch this space (in June) as I will report live from San Francisco on the latest developments in Microsoft technologies.

Leave a Reply

